News and advice

248 winners in the West Berkshire Lottery so far!

Sara's big win going towards family holiday and plenty of ice cream!


Fri 17 May 2019

Win tickets to A Midummer Night's Dream at Shaw House

In this weeks additional raffle you could win 4 tickets to the open air theatre


Tue 7 May 2019

Lottery will help feed prickly little customers!

Predicted income will help with Hedgehog Bottom food bills


Tue 30 April 2019

Win breakfast for two at Hog & Hedge!

You could win a free brekkie when you buy a ticket for this Saturdays draw!


Mon 29 April 2019

Local RDA sign up to raise funds to purchase a new pony for their group

Money raised via the West Berkshire lottery will go directly to fund a new trained pony for their members


Wed 24 April 2019

2 x family tickets to the Living Rainforest up for grabs this week!

This week there will be an additional raffle in this weeks draw to win tickets for the whole family to the Living Rainforest!


Tue 23 April 2019

Fundraising will help the Rose to continue to provide a much loved service for the community

The Rose of Hungerford joins the lottery to fund the preservation of many historic buildings along the Kennet & Avon Canal


Wed 17 April 2019

Win £199 worth of FREE advertising when you buy a ticket for this weeks draw!

Kennet Radio are offering a month of advertising in this weeks raffle


Tue 16 April 2019

Greenham Control Tower joins our 80 local good causes!

Fundraising to continue to offer engaging, entertaining and educational events for the community at the Grade II listed building


Thu 11 April 2019

Win tickets to this years Newbury Festival

This spring you could win great prizes courtesy of our good causes and local businesses!


Wed 10 April 2019

Funds raised this year

£47,190.00

37.27% Complete

1815 tickets of our 4870 ticket goal